Leave a comment

Who is to Blame for This Mess?

Faith1st Ministries

cause-and-effect-analysis-with-dominos“He said unto them, an enemy hath done this…”—Matthew 13:28 (KJV)

Below is my response to a reader’s comment made to my post on “Being an Agent of Change”. As I began to make a simple reply, it just kept coming and I believe the Lord would have me to share it as a post with minor changes. So here goes…

I would like to comment on the “school prayer” issue. I believe that prayer being removed from the schools is theeffectof spiritual decline and not thecause; surely it has contributed to further the decline.

What caused the removal of prayer from the schools? I believe it is the spiritual force of the enemy that is behind every wicked thing that is in the world today (the devil). We cannot blame it on a person or an entity (government). It is the devil–plain…

View original post 167 more words

Leave a Reply

